What Countries do you Support?

For Money Accounts

🇪🇺 EU countries

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

The European Economic Area (EEA)

🇮🇸 Iceland, 🇱🇮 Liechtenstein, 🇳🇴 Norway

For Crypto

🌍 Cryptocurrency transactions are available to fully verified users worldwide. Except for Restricted countries.

Restricted Countries

🛑 Burundi, Central African Republic Sanctions, Cuba, Crimea region, Iran, Lebanon, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, South Sudan-related Sanctions, Russia, Belarussia, United States